top of page


Primal Rage_Cover.jpg
New album "Awakening The Masses" 


We are thrilled to announce the release of Primal Rage 1st studio album ‘Awakening The Masses’ coming November 19th 2021.

1. Repression 3:54

2. F.F.F 4:03

3. Kill Yourself 4:25

4. X-Rated 3:00

5. Racial Hate 3:55

6. One Of The Dying 4:07

7. No Cure For Hate 5:25

8. Freedom Is A Lie (Album Version) 4:07

9. Respect 3:33

10. Awakening The Masses 3:45

'Awakening The Masses' is released on CD DIGIPACK and available on all streaming platforms.

Mixed at Studio Artmusic by Sébastien Camhi (Akiavel, Swarm, Gorgon...) and Mastered at Kohlekeller Studio by Kai Stahlenberg (Aborted, Crematory, Powerwolf ...)

iTunes, Spotify, Deezer... & shop : Click here

New Single Release
Oct.19th 2021


"Kill Yourself" the first single of the new album will be available all over the world on digital supports. 

M&O Music label 


Primal Rage will have now a worldwide distribution by M&O Music and Season Of Mist.

Studio update 


We are proud to announce that our album "Awakening The Masses" was produced at Studio ArtMusic by Sébastien Camhi and mastered at Kohlekeller Studio by Kai Stahlenberg. 

bottom of page